Darkness,My Love

The human nature is not a really complex thing to impress.There are people who easily fell in love.But fell in love with what?Some fall in love with people,some with materials,some with memories,so…

Source: Darkness,My Love

Author: Thought wiz

The most exciting part of this segment is you don't really know what to write about yourself ,well atleast i dont :P But all i have explored in these 17 years of my life is that I'm cute :D BAck to real business. I was in class 4 when i started writing diaries ,in class 5 i began writing poems and blogging to me doesnt seem very different than writing a diary,but it surely is different.Because i dont like my diaries being read ,but i definitely love visitors on my blogs :) .AUdience is different ,I have been always confident with words and i love to write and always have one thing on my mind ,that is TRY SOMETHING NEW ,and im already trying.Belonging to a very beautiful country,Pakistan,and to an honourable religion,Islam i take pride in expressing myself beamingly with words. These 17 years of my life have been decorated with joys and some painful things as well,yet I'm thankful to GOD because everything has beautified my life and given me thought to write. My blogs do not have any category ,i don't write my daily activities and at times i may ,your suggestions are always welcomed!

One thought on “Darkness,My Love”

Leave a comment